Windows Live Writer隨身版,現在也有U3隨身碟版本

u301

Windows Live Writer最近出了新的Beta3的版本,而且還有繁體中文版的版本,所以對習慣使用中文版的使用者而言會更加的順手。今天在Download Squad的網站上看到網友至做出Windows Live Writer U3隨身碟用的隨身版版本,而在他這個軟體包裡面也包含一般隨身版的版本,所以不論是哪一個版本你都可以使用愉快。在U3的版本當你安裝時,若你想使用中文版,只要將你原先的中文版檔案資料覆蓋U3隨身碟內容就可以了(xx:\System\Apps\DE5F518C-0D5F-4356-9994-B7C008D73F5C\Data\App\WindowsLiveWriter\**)。

附記:

上一篇貼文:LOVE Firefox! Firefox LOVE

Technorati : ,
Del.icio.us : ,

Power by Windows Live Writer

123

張貼於隨身儲存工具, 電腦, 軟體工具
11 comments on “Windows Live Writer隨身版,現在也有U3隨身碟版本
  1. […] XP帶到天涯海角—我的隨身儲存工具及使用—軟體Windows Live Writer隨身版,現在也有U3隨身碟版本Windows Vista上的資訊看板,sidebar和gadget移植到Windows […]

  2. […] 下載Windows Live Writer Windows Live Writer 隨身版,現在也有U3隨身碟版本 Windows Live Writer 外掛收集 […]

  3. I found your site on del.icio.us today and I really like it.. I bookmarked it and will come back to check on some more posts later ..

  4. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  5. Whats up! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you may
    have right here on this post. I will probably be
    coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  6. net4baby.com 說道:

    After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your website, I honestly appreciate
    your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark site
    list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website too
    and tell me your opinion.

  7. seo 說道:

    Hey! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you may have here on this post.

    I will likely be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  8. Hello! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great
    information you could have right here on this post.
    I will probably be coming back to your weblog for
    more soon.

  9. Whats up! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up
    for the nice data you could have here on this post. I will likely be coming again
    to your blog for extra soon.

  10. Hello! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the
    great information you have here on this post. I will likely be coming again to
    your weblog for extra soon.

  11. Fastidious answers in return of this issue with real arguments and describing everything about that.

發表留言

Last.fm

文章張貼日期
九月 2007
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
分類標籤
各期張貼數